Adressen

Adressen der Schule Oberrüti

Schulhaus Oberrüti
5647 Oberrüti
Tel. 041 787 17 27 Primar
Tel. 041 787 10 02 Kindergarten

Schulleitung

Schulleitung PS/KG Sins, Oberrüti, Abtwil
Christian Gantenbein
Primarschulhaus Letten, 5643 Sins
Tel. 041 789 65 60
E-Mail: schulleitung-primar@schulesins.ch 

Schulhausleitung 
Held Tita
Schulhaus Oberrüti, 5647 Oberrüti 
Tel. 041 787 17 27 
E-Mail: schulhausleitung@schuleoberrueti.ch

Schulverwaltung Kindergarten/Primar
Abtwil, Oberrüti und Sins 
Carmen Villiger
Letten 2, 5643 Sins 
Tel. 041 789 65 00 
E-Mail: schulverwaltung-primar@schulesins.ch 

Logopädie Oberrüti
Tel. 041 788 00 79 
Christina Betschart (Dienstag/Donnerstag-Morgen)
E-Mail: logopaedie@schuleoberrueti.ch

Schulhaus Abwart
Abwartin
Zimmermann-Lötscher Monika 
Tel. 079 341 91 01
Abwart
Kuhn-Lauber Hans 
Tel. 079 606 90 02
E-Mail: hans.kuhn@schuleoberrueti.ch

Bibliothek
E-Mail: bibliothek@schuleoberrueti.ch 

Webseite
Webmaster

E-Mail: webmaster@schuleoberrueti.ch